Lightford040617SPRINGFIELD- The National Association of Social Workers’ Illinois Chapter honored Assistant Majority Leader Kimberly A. Lightford (D-Maywood) with the 2017 NASW IL Social Work Senator of the Year Award. The award was presented in appreciation for her support of the 7,000 NASW IL members and over 20,000 social workers statewide.

Senator Lightford has a record of supporting social workers and the work they do to enhance human well-being and helping meet the basic needs of all people.

Category: News

Contact Us

District office:
10330 West Roosevelt Rd.
Suite 308
Westchester, IL 60154
(708) 343-7444 PHONE
(708) 343-7400 FAX

Springfield office:
323B Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-8505 PHONE
(217) 558-2068 FAX


eNewsletter Signup
  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.