Senate District 4


Legislative District 4

County   Cities and Villages    
Cook   Bellwood La Grange Westchester
    Berkeley La Grange Park Western Springs
Townships   Berwyn Maywood  
Berwyn   Broadview Melrose Park  
Lyons   Brookfield North Riverside  
Oak Park   Chicago Northlake  
Proviso   Elmhurst Oak Brook  
River Forest   Forest Park Oak Park  
Riverside   Hillside River Forest  


Not sure whether or not you live in the district? Visit the State Board of Elections website to find out.

Category: Menu Items

COVID-19 Resources

COVID19 Updates


eNewsletter Signup
  1. First Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Last Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Your Email(*)
    Please let us know your email address.

Contact Us

District Office:
High Point Plaza
4415 W. Harrison St.
Suite 550
Hillside, IL 60162
(708) 632-4500 PHONE
(708) 632-4515 FAX

Springfield Office:
329A Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-8505 PHONE
(217) 558-2068 FAX